GHMC Mayor Election: Kaun Banega GHMC Mayor ..? What is the magic figure to get the mayoral pedestal ..? – Trs bjp mind game on the ghmc mayoral election

The reply to this thrilling query is coming tomorrow. And, who is in the race? Who owns the mayoral pedestal? If you need to personal the unique mayoral pedestal, what is the magic figure? Will ex-officio votes be essential? Who is the new governing physique of GHMC?

GHMC Mayor Election

It will probably be recognized on Thursday who will probably be the GHMC mayor..will elections be held for 150 seats..there will probably be a complete of 202 out of a complete of 52 ex-officers..with this the query of who will be a part of that 101 magic figure has now develop into a thriller..who will the ex-officio who’ve develop into the key vote ..?

The GHMC election outcomes got here on December 4th. The suspense has continued ever since. TRS turned the largest celebration, successful 56 seats in 150 divisions. The BJP has 48 divisions, the MIM 44 and the Congress 2 divisions. Apart from the 150 corporators, 52 ex-officio members of the GHMC have the proper to vote. That brings the whole to 202 votes. That is the magic figure 102. Now it has develop into a suspense as to who will help these ex officers.

To win TRS

Then TRS wants 102 votes to win. TRS has 38 ex officio votes. The Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha MPs have a complete of 38 votes, together with 4, three MLAs and 17 native MLAs. That is, if these are taken into consideration, for those who win in 64 divisions .. TRS is the mayor’s seat.

If you have a look at the strengths of the BJP ..

The BJP has three ex-officio members. Kishan Reddy from Secunderabad Lok Sabha constituency has the proper to vote in the Greater. Similarly, Rajasinghe, who gained as MLA from Goshamahal, and MLA Ramachandra Rao have the proper to vote. Kamal Nath bought three votes. In different phrases, so as to win the mayoral seat in the Greater, the BJP may have to win in 99 divisions. The BJP will maintain a breakfast assembly right now on the problem.

Mostly ex-officio members.

After TRS in Greater .. there are extra ex officio members .. Majlis celebration ..! The celebration has one MP, seven MLAs and two MLAs in Greater Noida. In all, the Majlis celebration has 10 ex-officio in the mayoral election. If you have a look at the strengths of the Congress, there is just one MP for that celebration. Rewanth Reddy, who gained from Malkajgiri constituency, has the proper to vote. With this you might have to win in 101 divisions. With 10 ex-officio votes for the Majlis, the variety of seats they contested is low and they’re unlikely to get the mayoral seat.

Who is in the mayoral race ..?

BJP adjustments resolution on mayoral polls It appears that the mayor and the deputy mayor will file two nominations. It is attention-grabbing to know who is the mayoral candidate from TRS. Since the mayoral place is a normal lady, ladies are competing on a big scale on behalf of the TRS. The names of Bharti Nagar winner Sindhu Reddy, Vijaya Reddy from Khairatabad together with Chinthala Vijayashanti Reddy, Gadwal Vijayalakshmi and Bontu Rammohan Satyamani Bontu Sridevi are distinguished. The mayoral seat will probably be introduced tomorrow.

Also learn:

Women Trafficking: A small suspicion .. Gharana gang transferring overseas has unfold rumors
IPL Title: If Chinese cellular large withdraws from IPL title sponsorship .. these are the home corporations taking the photograph ..

Source link